Student Nurses Receive Meritorious Service Awards at Student Banquet

West Bend SNA members at the 2017 Student Awards Banquet.

Several students were recognized for their contributions to MPTC and the Student Nurse’s Association on the West Bend campus at the annual awards banquet. Receiving awards were Joey Jaeger, Jessica Corbett, Jessica Bach, Ashland Morecki, Emily Ewe, Nicki Stavrakis, Kristine Gould, Melissa Meyer and Erica Breitenstein.

To learn more about our nursing program and other career options, visit

Written by Mary Krieger
Nursing Instructor